"dat OVO n XO is everything we believe in"


He has revealed that his debut album will come out this Fall which is titled “Trilogy” and is a remastered version of the 3 projects he has put out. Trilogy will also contain three new tracks. It will be released under Universal Republic Records whom he recently signed to, and his own label XO.

The Weeknd – Trilogy tracklist:

Disc 1:
1. High For This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2:
1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
5. The Birds Part 1
6. The Birds Part 2
7. Rolling Stone
8. Gone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3:
1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone

Written on October 4th, 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    ADI XO commented

    Abel I am so proud of how far you’ve gotten and how far you’re going to get. Thank you for your hard work. It pays off. We love you. xo.

    October 18, 2012 at 4:15 pm

Developed by KyleKorpi.com

The Weeknd HQ

The Weeknd Albums, Lyrics, Mixtapes, Tracks